Who’s Coming?

The best part of Narrativity is all the nifty people to share it with!  Here’s who they are so far for 2021:

Bobby Brimmer
Chris Wozney
D.W. Baldwin
Ivery Kirk
Jane Edgeworth
Joe Heaney
Joella Berkner
Jon Lincicum
Josh Collins
Julia Bonser
Liz A. Vogel
Michael Hacker
Molly Fennig
Stephen T. Vessels
Steven Brust

…and five members who wish to preserve their secret identities!

last updated:  17 February 2021, 3:33 p.m.